SHOP IM:PACT OUTLET 40% MISSION EDITION New! BACKPACKGUIDE MISSION Partners Contact Support Fragen? hello@got-bag.com

Featured in

BIKE BAG

Our first BIKE BAG made of Ocean Impact Plastic. Your waterproof bicycle companion keeps your belongings safe and protected thanks to the iconic rolltop closure. PRE-ORDER* now! *Delivery by August, 2022
€119
incl. VAT
Variant:
Single
Double Pack

PRE-ORDER CLOSED

Stay up to date on further PRE-ORDERS, RE:STOCKS and all new products. Subscribe to our newsletter now!


Questions? Go to the PRE-ORDER FAQ!

PayPal Klarna Rechnung Sofort VISA GooglePay ApplePay Maestro MasterCard AmericanExpress ShopPay eps ideal

Free shipping (DE, AT) over 50 €

Out of stock. More to come!

More than 350 tons of Ocean Impact Plastic recycled

Your purchase makes a difference! Become part of the GOT BAG community & convince yourself!

Made of recycled plastic

With your purchase you help us to collect 3.0 kg Ocean Impact Plastic!

Spacious & versatile – your ideal daily bicycle companion is waterproof, spacious and easy to handle thanks to the mounting clips. The coated bottom is reliably dirt-repellent and the side reflectors offer visibility during your journey. The removable and adjustable shoulder strap can be placed in the daisy chain safely.

For every BIKE BAG, we collect 3.0 kg of Ocean Impact Plastic.

  • Fabric made of Ocean Impact Plastic
  • Flexible rolltop closure with magnetic press buttons
  • Easy handling Pull-Lock mounting system for bike racks (Ø 13 mm)
  • Fits on every common bike rack
  • Right and left-side mounting
  • Extremely waterproof material (water column > 20.000mm)
  • Waterproof finish
  • PFC & PVC free
  • Reflectors on the side
  • Removable & adjustable shoulder strap
  • Daisy chain to secure the shoulder strap
  • Up to 28 l of volume
  • Dimensions: 41 cm (expandable to 61 cm) x 32 cm x 17 cm (H x W x D)
  • Weight: 840 g
Will the BIKE BAG fit my bike?
image/svg+xml

The BIKE BAG fits all standard luggage racks thanks to its Pull-Lock mounting system. It can be adjusted easily with its sliding clips and clamping screw. Approximately 16 mm in diameter, the clips fit most luggage racks. As the BIKE BAG features thin struts measuring less than 8 mm in diameter, it is possible that it might be a little loose. If this is the case, please contact us and we will work together to find a solution!

How does the Pull-Lock mounting system work?
image/svg+xml

The mounting system consists of Pull-Lock clips that open when you pull on the web ribbon – the buckled strap. Both the lower clamping screw and the clips can be moved horizontally to accommodate the widest types of rack struts. The BIKE BAG can be stabilized by placing it on a rack strut and tightening the screws.

How many compartments does the BIKE BAG have? 
image/svg+xml

The BIKE BAG consists of a large compartment with a volume of up to 28 liters, which can be expanded using the flexible ROLLTOP closure. As with the GOT BAG ROLLTOP, the bag has a small compartment at the front that is waterproof and can be used to store a wallet or keys.

Is the BIKE BAG waterproof?
image/svg+xml

The BIKE BAG is made of TPU and PU coated material with high-frequency welding, just like our ROLLTOP. Using this sealing process, the seams become waterproof and have the same tear resistance as the fabric. As a result, the bag is extremely durable and all seams are 100% waterproof. In addition, the fabric has a 20,000mm water column. Thus, the contents are protected against rain and other weather conditions – provided that the opening is tightly closed and rolled up.

How long does it take to attach it to the bicycle rack?
image/svg+xml

An experienced hand should be able to attach the BIKE BAG to the bicycle rack in under 60 seconds. It is easy to convert the bag from a bag to a shoulder bag with the detachable shoulder strap, so you can carry your shopping all the way home. During the ride, make sure you thread the neck strap through the daisy chain so that it stays securely fastened and does not get caught in your spokes!

What is a daisy chain?
image/svg+xml

Daisy chains refer to the vertical ribbon beneath the buckle. It is sewn in such a way that you can thread or attach something through the cut-outs, such as a rear light. During your ride, you must thread the detachable shoulder strap in so that it doesn't get caught in your spokes.

Where does the Ocean Impact Plastic for my GOT BAG come from?
image/svg+xml

With the GOT BAG clean-up program off the North coast of Java, Indonesia, more than 2,000 local participants collect plastic from coastal waters, mangrove forests and the delta region of the nearby rivers. The Ocean Impact Plastic collected in the process is therefore no longer posing a threat to the oceans. The PET portion of the Ocean Impact Plastic is cleaned, sorted and pressed into pellets – it makes up the raw material of GOT BAG products. The other types of plastic that cannot be recycled to date are fed into suitable recycling solutions. The pellets are shipped to China for production, where they are processed into robust yarn for your GOT BAG.

 

 

What makes our product so special?

Spacious & versatile
image/svg+xml
  • Protects your belongings from wind and weather
  • Expands easily thanks to the flexible rolltop
  • Can be worn as shoulder bag with the removable shoulder strap
  • Easy handling with the Pull-Lock mounting system
Made of Ocean Impact Plastic
image/svg+xml
  • With its timeless, minimalistic design and durable, sturdy material, your GOT BAG will be on your side for a long time in everyday life and while traveling.
  • Together, we support a sustainable circular economy and tackle the problem at its root - because not only do we recover and recycle Ocean Impact Plastic for your GOT BAG, but we also work to prevent plastic from being used and ending up in the ocean in the first place.
  • Each GOT BAG is a unique piece that you can be proud of.
Water-resistant material
image/svg+xml
  • An innovative and environmentally friendly PFC and PVC free coating keeps your belongings dry.
  • Your BIKE BAG is waterproof as soon as you roll up the opening tightly and close it properly.
2 years warranty
image/svg+xml
  • Only a long lasting product is a truly sustainable product. That’s why we offer you a 2 year warranty for all GOT BAGs.
  • If the long-lasting backpacks are ever worn out or damaged, we offer you a free repair service. This way you can use your backpack as long as possible and hopefully you won't have to buy a new one so quickly.
  • In case our products can no longer be repaired, we recycle the material back into the GOT BAG production. In doing so, we pursue the goal that plastic collected with our Clean-up program never ends up in the ocean again.
Care instructions
image/svg+xml
  • Use warm water & a microfibre cloth to wipe down your GOT BAG
  • Do not machine wash, dry, iron, dry clean or bleach.

PRE-ORDER FAQ

How does the PRE-ORDER work?
image/svg+xml

Pre-ordering means for you to order your GOT BAG before production and get it delivered at a later date. So before starting production, we first collect all orders – and thus avoid overproduction and save valuable resources. Of course, there’s also a benefit for you – as we grant a discount exclusively during the limited pre-order phase.

Can I order the BIKE BAG at a later stage as well?
image/svg+xml

We have all been waiting for this moment for a long time – now our first BIKE BAG is finally ready! To avoid overproduction, it will only be available as a one-off PRE-ORDER. We would love to include it in our standard range, but unfortunately we cannot guarantee this yet.

When will my BIKE BAG be delivered?
image/svg+xml

As all of our products are made of recycled Ocean Impact Plastic that we collect ourselves, production takes a few months. We are currently planning to deliver the BIKE BAGs in August.

Can I still make use of my right of withdrawal if the order arrives months later?
image/svg+xml

Of course, your right of withdrawal applies from the moment you receive your product.

Can I pay once my order has arrived?
image/svg+xml

Unfortunately, we cannot offer this service at the moment. Payment is due upon completion of the order. As soon as you complete the order, you choose your favorite payment method. Usually, the latest you can pay your invoice is 14 days after the order, regardless of the delivery date. Unfortunately, we are not able to offer any further deferred payment with any of our currently available payment methods.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Discover our sustainable products for a plastic-free future!

All Products

Recycling of plastic

By using recycled PET, we made the commitment to utilize an eco-friendly alternative to new plastic in our yarn production. One metric ton of recycled PET saves 3.8 barrels of oil, 1.700 litres of water, and reduces the CO2 emission by 139 tons compared to the industry standard. So far, we were able to recycle more than 350 tons of Ocean Impact Plastic.

Sociological & ecological values

Providing environmentally and socially compatible products is not enough for us. We also organize training sessions on waste separation for the local community on Java, to create a collective awareness about plastic pollution. GOT BAG also helps to support the establishment of a waste infrastructure in rural areas. In the long term, we hope to persuade the local government to rethink the way it operates Indonesia’s waste management system.

Environmentally friendly coating

Sustainable down to the last fiber! The fabric of every GOT BAG is water-repellent thanks to an innovative and environmentally friendly coating, which uses significantly less water and oil during production, while also emitting less CO2 than traditional coating processes. All of our products are free from PFC and PVC.

Thank you! of Ocean Impact Plastic will be recovered because of your choice! Great choice! Your selection helps us to clean up the oceans.

Your cart is empty.
Add products now and become an ocean hero by helping us to recover Ocean Impact Plastic!

All orders are processed in EUR, using the latest exchange rates.

Cart
Your selection

Your cart is empty.
Add products now and become an ocean hero by helping us to recover Ocean Impact Plastic!

    You want to get more plastic out of the ocean?
    EN
    EN

SHOP IM:PACT OUTLET 40% MISSION EDITION Neu! BACKPACKGUIDE MISSION Partner:innen Kontakt Support Fragen? hello@got-bag.com

Bekannt aus

BIKE BAG

Unsere erste Fahrradtasche mit beliebtem Rolltop-Verschluss bietet viel Stauraum, ist wasserdicht und robust. Dein idealer Begleiter am Gepäckträger und dank Schultergurt auch überall sonst. Jetzt als PRE-ORDER* vorbestellbar! *Auslieferung im August, 2022
€119
inkl. 19 % MwSt.
Variante:
Single
Double Pack

PRE-ORDER CLOSED

PRE-ORDER verpasst? Bleib' informiert über weitere PRE-ORDERS, RE:STOCKS und sämtliche Neuheiten. Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden!


Noch Fragen? Zum PRE-ORDER FAQ!

PayPal Klarna Rechnung Sofort VISA GooglePay ApplePay Maestro MasterCard AmericanExpress ShopPay eps ideal

GOT BAG ist unter den Finalist:innen für den Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitspreis Design 2022 🌍

Kostenloser Versand ab 50 € in D und AT

Momentan ausverkauft. Nachschub ist unterwegs!

Über 350.000 kg Plastik geborgen

Dein Kauf macht einen Unterschied! Werde Teil der GOT BAG Community & überzeuge Dich selbst!

Hergestellt aus recyceltem Plastik

Mit Deinem Kauf werden 3,0 kg Ocean Impact Plastic gesammelt.

Flexibel & geräumig – Deine ideale Gepäckträgertasche ist wasserdicht verarbeitet, super geräumig und lässt sich dank des Pull-Lock-Befestigungssystems einfach an- und abmontieren. Der beschichtete Boden schützt vor Verschmutzen und die seitlichen Reflektoren erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit bei Dunkelheit. Der verstellbare und abnehmbare Schultergurt kann für die Fahrt an der vertikalen Daisy Chain eingefädelt werden.

Für jede BIKE BAG sammeln wir 3,0 kg Ocean Impact Plastic.

  • Gewebe aus Ocean Impact Plastic
  • Flexibler Rolltop-Verschluss mit magnetischen Druckknöpfen
  • Einfache Gepäckträger-Anbringung durch Pull-Lock-Befestigungssystem (Ø 13 mm)
  • Passt auf alle gängigen Gepäckträger
  • Rechts oder links montierbar
  • Extrem wasserdichtes Material (Wassersäule > 20.000mm)
  • Wasserdichte Verarbeitung
  • Seitliche Reflektoren
  • Abnehmbarer, verstellbarer Schultergurt
  • Daisy Chain zur Sicherung des Schultergurts
  • Füllvolumen: Bis 28 Liter
  • Maße: 41 cm (erweiterbar auf 61 cm) x 32 cm x 17 cm (H x B x T)
  • Gewicht: 840 g
Passt die BIKE BAG auf mein Fahrrad?
image/svg+xml

Die BIKE BAG passt mit ihrem Pull-Lock-Befestigungssystem an alle gängigen Gepäckträger. Durch die verschiebbaren Clips und die Klemmschraube ist die Tasche super flexibel einzustellen. Die Clips haben einen Durchmesser von 16 mm, was den meisten Gepäckträgern entspricht. Bei extrem dünnen Streben unter 8 mm Durchmesser könnte die BIKE BAG eventuell etwas locker sitzen. Falls das der Fall sein sollte, melde Dich bei uns und wir helfen!

Wie funktioniert das Pull-Lock-Befestigungssystem?
image/svg+xml

Das Befestigungssystem besteht aus Pull-Lock-Clips, die sich öffnen, wenn Du am Webband – also dem Gurt mit der Schnalle – ziehst. Die untere Klemmschraube kann ebenso wie die Clips horizontal verschoben werden, um auch an Gepäckträger-Modelle zu passen, die breitere Streben haben. Die BIKE BAG wird stabilisiert, indem Du sie an einer Strebe des Gepäckträgers positioniert und an der Schraube festdrehst. 

Wie viele Fächer hat die BIKE BAG? 
image/svg+xml

Die BIKE BAG besteht aus einem großen Fach mit bis zu 28 Litern Volumen, welches durch den flexiblen ROLLTOP-Verschluss erweitert werden kann. An der Vorderseite befindet sich wie beim ROLLTOP auch ein weiteres Fach für Kleinigkeiten wie Geldbeutel oder Schlüssel, das mit einem wasserfesten Reißverschluss geschlossen wird.

Ist die BIKE BAG wasserdicht?
image/svg+xml

Die BIKE BAG ist wie unser ROLLTOP aus einem TPU- und PU-beschichteten Material mit Hochfrequenzschweißung hergestellt. Durch dieses Schweißverfahren entstehen Nähte, die wasserdicht sind und die gleiche Reißfestigkeit haben wie der Stoff. So ist die gesamte Tasche robust und alle Nähte sind 100% wasserdicht. Die Wassersäule des Gewebes beträgt über 20.000 mm. Der Inhalt ist somit vor Regen und anderen Witterungseinflüssen geschützt – vorausgesetzt, die Öffnung ist fest aufgerollt und verschlossen.

Wie lange dauert das Anbringen an den Gepäckträger?
image/svg+xml

Geübte Hände dürften es in unter 60 Sekunden schaffen, die BIKE BAG an den Gepäckträger anzubringen. Durch den abnehmbaren Schultergurt ist die Tasche super schnell umfunktioniert und trägt Dir den Einkauf bis in die Wohnung. Vergiss bitte nicht, den Schultergurt in der Daisy Chain einzufädeln, damit er während der Fahrt sicher befestigt ist und nicht in deine Speichen gelangen kann!

Was ist eine Daisy Chain?
image/svg+xml

Als Daisy Chain wird das vertikale Webband unterhalb der Schnalle bezeichnet. Es ist so angenäht, dass man in den Aussparungen etwas befestigen oder durchfädeln kann. Das kann z.B. ein Rücklicht sein. Der abnehmbare Schultergurt muss während der Fahrt sogar eingefädelt werden, sodass er auf keinen Fall in deine Speichen gelangt. 

Woher kommt das Ocean Impact Plastic für meinen GOT BAG?
image/svg+xml

Mit dem GOT BAG Clean-up-Programm an der Nordküste Javas in Indonesien sammeln über 2.000 lokale Beteiligte Plastik aus küstennahen Gewässern, Mangrovenwäldern und der Delta-Region der dortigen Flüsse. Das dabei gesammelte Ocean Impact Plastic stellt somit nicht länger eine Bedrohung für die Ozeane dar. Der PET-Anteil des Ocean Impact Plastics wird gesäubert, sortiert und zu Pellets gepresst – er bildet den Rohstoff für die GOT BAG Produkte. Auch die anderen hierfür bislang nicht verwertbaren Kunststoffsorten werden passenden Recycling-Lösungen zugeführt. Die Pellets werden zur Produktion nach China nach China transportiert, wo wir daraus ein robustes Garn für Deinen GOT BAG herstellen.

 

 

Das macht unser Produkt so besonders

Flexibel & geräumig
image/svg+xml
  • Schützt Deine Essentials vor Wind und Wetter
  • Kann dank flexiblem Rolltop einfach erweitert werden 
  • Kann mit dem abnehmbaren Schultergurt als Schultertasche getragen werden
  • Einfache Handhabung durch das Pull-Lock-Befestigungssystem
Hergestellt aus Ocean Impact Plastic
image/svg+xml
  • Mit seinem zeitlosen, minimalistischen Design und dem strapazierfähigen, robusten Material wird Dich Dein GOT BAG besonders lange im Alltag und auf Reisen begleiten.
  • Damit unterstützen wir gemeinsam eine nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft und packen das Problem an der Wurzel - weil wir Ocean Impact Plastic für Deinen GOT BAG sammeln bzw. recyclen, uns aber auch dafür einsetzen, dass gar nicht erst so viel Plastik verwendet wird und ins Meer gelangt.
  • Jeder GOT BAG ist ein Unikat, auf das Du stolz sein kannst.
Wasserfestes Material
image/svg+xml
  • Eine innovative und umweltfreundliche PFC- und PVC-freie Beschichtung hält Deine Sachen trocken.
  • Sobald Du die Öffnung fest zusammenrollst und verschließt, ist deine BIKE BAG wasserdicht.
2 Jahre Garantie
image/svg+xml
  • Für alle GOT BAGs bieten wir zwei Jahre Garantie.
  • Falls die langlebigen Taschen jemals abgenutzt oder beschädigt sein sollten, bieten wir Dir einen kostenlosen Reparaturservice. Damit kannst Du Deine Tasche möglichst lange verwenden und musst dir hoffentlich nicht so schnell eine neue kaufen. 
  • Wenn Produkte nicht mehr repariert werden können, wird das Material wieder der GOT BAG Produktion zugeführt. Damit verfolgen wir das Ziel, dass mit unserem Clean-up-Programm gesammeltes Plastik nie wieder im Meer landet. 
Pflegehinweise
image/svg+xml
  • Nimm lauwarmes Wasser & ein Mikrofasertuch, um Deinen GOT BAG abzureiben
  • Nicht in der Waschmaschine waschen, trocknen, bügeln, chemisch reinigen oder bleichen

PRE-ORDER FAQ

Was ist eine PRE-ORDER?
image/svg+xml

Als PRE-ORDER bezeichnen wir eine Vorbestellung. Das heißt, Du bestellst Deinen GOT BAG vor der Produktion – und bekommst ihn zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt geliefert. Wir sammeln also zunächst alle Bestellungen – und vermeiden so Überproduktion und sparen wertvolle Ressourcen. Du profitierst natürlich auch davon  –  indem wir exklusiv während der limitierten Vorbestellungs-Phase einen Rabatt gewähren.

Kann ich die BIKE BAG auch später bestellen?
image/svg+xml

Wir haben alle lange auf diesen Moment gewartet – nun ist unsere erste BIKE BAG endlich bereit! Um Überproduktion zu vermeiden, wird sie erstmal nur als einmalige PRE-ORDER verfügbar sein. Gerne würden wir sie langfristig in unser Sortiment aufnehmen, können es zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt aber leider nicht garantieren.

Wann wird meine BIKE BAG ausgeliefert?
image/svg+xml

Da all unsere Produkte aus selbst gesammeltem, recyceltem Ocean Impact Plastic bestehen, braucht die Produktion einige Monate. Aktuell planen wir, die BIKE BAGs im August auszuliefern.

Kann ich noch von meinem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen, wenn die Bestellung erst Monate später ankommt?
image/svg+xml

Dein Widerrufsrecht gilt selbstverständlich ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem Du Deine Ware erhältst.

Kann ich meine Rechnung erst bezahlen, wenn meine Bestellung eingetroffen ist?
image/svg+xml

Diesen Service können wir aktuell leider noch nicht anbieten. Die Zahlung wird bei Abschluss der Bestellung fällig. Sobald Du die Bestellung abschließt, wählst Du Deine gewünschte Zahlungsweise. Falls Du KLARNA nutzen möchtest, erhältst Du im Anschluss eine separate Rechnung, die in der Regel unabhängig vom Lieferdatum 14 Tage nach Bestellung zu begleichen ist. Bei keiner der verfügbaren Zahlungsweisen können wir einen weiteren Zahlungsaufschub bieten.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Entdecke unsere Produkte aus Ocean Impact Plastic

Alle Produkte

Recycling von Plastik

Mit dem PET-Recycling setzen wir in der Garnherstellung auf eine umweltfreundliche Alternative zu neuem Kunststoff. Über 350 Tonnen Ocean Impact Plastic konnten bisher geborgen werden.Mit jeder Tonne sparen wir so 3,8 Barrel Öl, 1.700 Liter Wasser und über 139 Tonnen CO2-Emissionen im Vergleich zum Industrie-Standard.

Soziologischer & ökologischer Mehrwert

Wir organisieren Trainingssessions zur Mülltrennung, um ein kollektives Bewusstsein zu schaffen. Zusätzlich unterstützen wir in Indonesien den Aufbau einer Abfall-Infrastruktur im ländlichen Raum. Langfristig soll so auch die Regierung zum Umdenken und zu einem Abfallwirtschaftssystem bewegt werden.

Innovative und umweltfreundliche Beschichtung

Eine innovative Beschichtung sorgt für eine umweltfreundliche, wasserabweisende Schicht auf dem Textil eines jeden GOT BAGs. Diese Beschichtung trägt dazu bei, dass eine Belastung des Grundwassers vermieden und in der Herstellung Öl, Wasser und CO2 gespart wird. Alle GOT BAG Produkte sind frei von PFC und PVC.

Sehr gute Wahl! Ocean Impact Plastic werden durch Deine Auswahl bereits gesammelt! Sehr gute Wahl! Mit Deiner Auswahl unterstützt Du uns dabei, die Meere zu säubern.

Dein Warenkorb ist noch leer.
Füge jetzt Artikel hinzu und berge dadurch Ocean Impact Plastic!

Alle Bestellungen werden in EUR verarbeitet.

Warenkorb
Deine Auswahl

Dein Warenkorb ist noch leer.
Füge jetzt Artikel hinzu und berge dadurch Ocean Impact Plastic!

    Du willst noch mehr Plastik aus den Meeren holen?
    DE
    DE