SHOP Our deals BACKPACKGUIDE MISSION Partners Contact Support Fragen? hello@got-bag.com
GOT BAG

Price adjustments

In order to be transparent with the GOT BAG community, we would like to announce something: Prices for GOT BAGs will be going up. Since our time-out last summer, the worldwide supply chain situation remains challenging. Raw material prices have risen drastically, transports are delayed for months and now cost 5-6 times as much as before the pandemic. For us, producing and transporting our GOT BAGs now costs much more – so in order to further pursue our mission, we have to adjust our prices. It is not an easy decision, which we need to let settle first. And that's why we're taking a little time with it for ourselves and especially for you:

This is due to significantly increased material and freight costs: Compared to the situation before the pandemic, we are now paying around 15-20 % more to manufacture or purchase the materials required for our products. Transport, however, is even more significant – costs here are as much as 5-6 times higher than normal. Since it cannot be assumed that these two positions will decrease at some point in the future, we, as a relatively small company, cannot continue to compensate for them and have to recalculate our prices accordingly.

On July 1, 2022, we will adjust prices for our ROLLTOP, ROLLTOP LITE, BUSINESS BAG, BOTTLE and SHOWER BAG: The ROLLTOP will be at 159 euros, the ROLLTOP LITE at 149 euros, the BUSINESS BAG at 129 euros, and both BOTTLE and SHOWER BAG at 39 euros.

Until June 30, 2022 all prices will remain at the current level!

So if you were planning on buying a ROLLTOP, ROLLTOP LITE, BUSINESS BAG, BOTTLE, or SHOWER BAG soon – and the price is important for you – you have the opportunity to do so until and including June 30.

Great deal! Your selection helps us to clean up the oceans. Great choice! Your selection helps us to clean up the oceans.

Your cart is empty.
Add products now and become an ocean hero by helping us to recover Ocean Impact Plastic!

All orders are processed in EUR, using the latest exchange rates.
Your %amount discount will be applied in the next step

Cart
Your selection

Your cart is empty.
Add products now and become an ocean hero by helping us to recover Ocean Impact Plastic!

    You want to get more plastic out of the ocean?
    EN
    EN

SHOP IM:PACT OUTLET 40% BACKPACKGUIDE MISSION Partner:innen Kontakt Support Fragen? hello@got-bag.com
GOT BAG

Preisanpassung

Um transparent mit der GOT BAG Community zu sein, möchten wir etwas ankündigen: Die Preise für GOT BAGs werden steigen. Seit unserem Time-Out im letzten Sommer bleibt die weltweite Logistik-Situation angespannt. Rohstoffpreise sind stark angestiegen, Transporte verzögern sich über Monate und kosten mittlerweile 5 - 6 mal so viel wir vor der Pandemie. Für uns kostet das Produzieren und Transportieren unserer GOT BAGs damit sehr viel mehr. Um unsere Mission weiter zu verfolgen, müssen wir daher unsere Preise anpassen. Es ist keine leichte Entscheidung, die wir erstmal sacken lassen müssen. Und deshalb lassen wir uns und vor allem Euch damit etwas Zeit:

Hintergrund sind stark angestiegene Materialien- und Frachtkosten: Im Vergleich zur Situation vor der Pandemie bezahlen wir inzwischen rund 15 - 20 % mehr, um die für unsere Produkte benötigten Materialien herzustellen oder zuzukaufen. Der Transport schlägt jedoch noch stärker ins Gewicht – hier liegen die Kosten sogar ganze 5 - 6 mal höher als regulär. Da nicht davon auszugehen ist, dass sich diese beiden Posten jemals wieder rückläufig entwickeln, können wir sie als relativ kleines Unternehmen nicht weiter ausgleichen und müssen unsere Preise entsprechend neu kalkulieren.

Für den ROLLTOP, den ROLLTOP LITE, die BUSINESS BAG sowie BOTTLE und SHOWER BAG werden wir zum 01. Juli 2022 die Preise anpassen: Beim ROLLTOP auf 159 Euro, beim ROLLTOP LITE auf 149 Euro, bei der BUSINESS BAG auf 129 Euro und bei BOTTLE UND SHOWER BAG jeweils auf 39 Euro.

Bis zum 30.06.22 bleibt es beim bisherigen Preis!

Wenn Du also demnächst einen ROLLTOP, einen ROLLTOP LITE, eine BUSINESS BAG, eine BOTTLE oder eine SHOWER BAG kaufen möchtest – und dabei der Preis für Dich eine Rolle spielt – hast du bis einschließlich 30. Juni die Gelegenheit dazu.

Sehr gute Wahl! Ocean Impact Plastic werden durch Deine Auswahl bereits gesammelt! Sehr gute Wahl! Mit Deiner Auswahl unterstützt Du uns dabei, die Meere zu säubern.

Dein Warenkorb ist noch leer.
Füge jetzt Artikel hinzu und berge dadurch Ocean Impact Plastic!

Alle Bestellungen werden in EUR verarbeitet.

Warenkorb
Deine Auswahl

Dein Warenkorb ist noch leer.
Füge jetzt Artikel hinzu und berge dadurch Ocean Impact Plastic!

    Du willst noch mehr Plastik aus den Meeren holen?
    DE
    DE