Terms & Conditions

The discount campaign is organized by Got Bag GmbH, Breidenbacherstraße 8-10, 55116 Mainz, Germany. Participation in the discount campaign is free of charge and takes place exclusively under the conditions listed here.

The discount campaign will take place on Sunday, October 29th, 2023. On this day, the operator will refund 30% discount on the original order price of the first 50 customers after the launch of the campaign items. The value of the goods must not exceed 1.000,00 EUR. The profit is limited to the campaign items. The campaign items include the following:

DAYPACK 2.0 black

DAYPACK 2.0 bass

DAYPACK 2.0 soft shell

DAYPACK 2.0 seahorse

DAYPACK 2.0 scallop

HIP BAG 2.0 black

HIP BAG 2.0 bass

HIP BAG 2.0 soft shell

HIP BAG 2.0 shark

HIP BAG 2.0 seahorse

HIP BAG 2.0 scallop

HIP BAG 2.0 red sea

Only natural persons of legal age are entitled to participate.

If a participant is restricted in his legal capacity, the consent of his legal representative is required.

All persons and employees of the operator who are involved in the design and implementation of the competition, as well as their family members, are not eligible to participate in the competition. In addition, the operator reserves the right to exclude persons from participation at its own discretion if there are legitimate reasons, for example:

  1. when there is a manipulation in connection with access to or implementation of the competition,
  2. when the conditions are violated,
  3. in case of dishonest behavior 
  4. in the event of false or misleading information in connection with participation in the competition.

The prize consists of the following service provided by the operator:

  • 50x refund of money in the amount of 30% of the original order price. The value of the goods must not exceed 1.000,00 EUR. The prize is limited to the campaign items.

The winners will be identified by the time the order is placed in the GOT BAG online store.

The winners will be informed by Tuesday, October 29th, 2023 via a separate email.

The prize is handed over exclusively to the winner or to the legal representative of the underaged winner. A pick-up of the prize is not possible.

If the winner does not respond after two requests within a period of 3 weeks, the prize can be transferred to another participant.

The organizer expressly reserves the right to end the discount campaign without prior notice and without giving reasons. This applies in particular to any reason that would disrupt or prevent the competition from running as planned.

In order to participate in the discount campaign, it is necessary to provide personal data. The participant assures that the personal information provided by him, in particular first name, last name and email address, is truthful and correct.

The organizer points out that all personal data of the participant will neither be passed on to third parties nor made available to them for use without consent.

In the event of a win, the winner agrees to the publication of his name and email address for advertising media used by the organizer. This includes the announcement of the winner on the operator's website and its social media platforms.

The participant can revoke his declared consent at any time. The revocation must be sent  to the contact details of the organizer given in the imprint of the GOT BAG GmbH website. After revoking the consent, the collected and stored personal data of the participant will be deleted immediately.

This promotion has no connection to Meta and is not sponsored, supported or organized by Meta in any way.

Questions or complaints in connection with the discount campaign should be directed to the operator. Contact options can be found in the imprint on the GOT BAG GmbH website.

The operator's discount campaign is subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The judges' decision is final.

Should any provision of these conditions of participation be or become ineffective in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of these conditions of participation. Instead of the ineffective provision, the legally permissible provision applies that comes closest to the economic sense and purpose expressed in the ineffective provision. The same applies if there is a loophole in these conditions of participation. 

The GOT BAG GmbH team wishes you good luck!

Teilnahmebedingungen

Die Teilnahme an der Rabattaktion der GOT BAG GmbH, nachfolgend Betreibende oder Veranstaltende genannt, ist kostenlos und richtet sich ausschließlich nach diesen Teilnahme­bedingungen.

Die Rabattaktion findet am Sonntag, den 29.10.2023 statt. An diesem Tag erstattet die Betreibende den ersten 50 Kund:innen nach Verkaufsstart der Aktionsartikel 30 % Rabatt auf den Originalpreis Ihrer Bestellung. Der Wert der Ware darf 1.000,00 EUR nicht übersteigen. Der Gewinn ist auf die Aktionsartikel begrenzt. Als Aktionsartikel gelten dabei die folgenden Artikel:

DAYPACK 2.0 black

DAYPACK 2.0 bass

DAYPACK 2.0 soft shell

DAYPACK 2.0 seahorse

DAYPACK 2.0 scallop

HIP BAG 2.0 black

HIP BAG 2.0 bass

HIP BAG 2.0 soft shell

HIP BAG 2.0 shark

HIP BAG 2.0 seahorse

HIP BAG 2.0 scallop

HIP BAG 2.0 red sea

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind ausschließlich nach dem Gesetz volljährige natürliche Personen.

Sollte eine teilnehmende Person in ihrer Geschäftsfähigkeit eingeschränkt sein, bedarf es der Einwilligung ihres gesetzlichen Vertretenden.

Nicht teilnahmeberechtigt an der Rabattaktion sind alle an der Konzeption und Umsetzung beteiligte Personen und Mitarbeitende der Betreibenden sowie ihre Familienmitglieder. Zudem behält sich die Betreibende vor, nach eigenem Ermessen Personen von der Teilnahme auszuschließen, wenn berechtigte Gründe vorliegen, beispielsweise:

  1. bei Manipulationen im Zusammenhang mit Zugang zum oder Durchführung der Rabattaktion,
  2. bei Verstößen gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen,
  3. bei unlauterem Handeln oder
  4. bei falschen oder irreführenden Angaben im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme an der Rabattaktion.

Der Gewinn besteht aus folgender Leistung der Betreibenden:

  • 50x Rückerstattung des Geldes i.H.v. 30% des Originalpreises der Bestellung. Der Wert der Ware darf 1.000,00 EUR nicht übersteigen. Der Gewinn ist auf die Aktionsartikel begrenzt.

Die Ermittlung der Gewinner:innen erfolgt auf Basis des Zeitpunkts des Eingangs der Bestellung im Online-Shop der GOT BAG GmbH.

Die Gewinner:innen werden bis Dienstag, den 31.10.2023 über eine gesonderte E-Mail über den Gewinn informiert.

Die Aushändigung des Gewinns erfolgt ausschließlich an die:den Gewinner:in oder an die:den gesetzlichen Vertretenden der:des minderjährigen Gewinner:in. Eine Selbstabholung des Gewinns ist nicht möglich.

Meldet sich die:der Gewinner:in nach zweifacher Aufforderung innerhalb einer Frist von 3 Wochen nicht, kann der Gewinn auf eine andere teilnehmende Person übertragen werden.

Die Veranstaltende behält sich ausdrücklich vor, die Rabattaktion ohne vorherige Ankündigung und ohne Mitteilung von Gründen zu beenden. Dies gilt insbesondere für jegliche Gründe, die einen planmäßigen Ablauf der Rabattaktions stören oder verhindern würden.

Für die Teilnahme an der Rabattaktion ist die Angabe von persönlichen Daten notwendig. Die teilnehmende Person versichert, dass die von ihr gemachten Angaben zur Person, insbesondere Vor-, Nachname und E Mail Adresse wahrheitsgemäß und richtig sind.

Die Veranstaltende weist darauf hin, dass sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten der  teilnehmenden Person ohne Einverständnis weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch diesen zur Nutzung überlassen werden.

Im Falle eines Gewinns, erklärt sich die:der Gewinner:in mit der Veröffentlichung des Namens und der E-Mail Adresse in den von der Veranstaltenden genutzten Werbemedien einverstanden. Dies schließt die Bekanntgabe er:des Gewinner:in auf der Webseite der Betreibenden und ihren Social Media Plattformen mit ein.

Die teilnehmende Person kann die eigene erklärte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Der Widerruf ist schriftlich an die im Impressum der Website der GOT BAG GmbH angegebenen Kontaktdaten zu richten. Nach Widerruf der Einwilligung werden die erhobenen und gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten der teilnehmenden Person umgehend gelöscht.

Diese Aktion steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert.

Fragen oder Beanstandungen im Zusammenhang mit der Rabattaktion sind an den Betreiber zu richten. Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden sich im Impressum auf der Website der GOT BAG GmbH.

Die Rabattaktion der Betreibenden unterliegt ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird dadurch die Gültigkeit dieser Teilnahmebedingungen im Übrigen nicht berührt. Statt der unwirksamen Bestimmung gilt diejenige gesetzlich zulässige Regelung, die dem in der unwirksamen Bestimmung zum Ausdruck gekommenen Sinn und Zweck wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt. Entsprechendes gilt für den Fall des Vorliegens einer Regelungslücke in diesen Teilnahmebedingungen.

Viel Glück und Erfolg wünscht das Team der GOT BAG GmbH.